Tags

, , , , ,

So, it turns out that my speakers that I bought recently with a new deck and amp are dodgy. There’s a loose connection in their somewhere. However, the guys from Spain’s of Bromsgove came to my house and diagnosed the problem. It wasn’t me thankfully. They have arranged to order replacement speakers and deliver and replace them this week. Excellent service from them.

Weekend was spent watching European rugby at Five Ways Old Edwardians RFC on Saturday and then watching Worcester Ladies rugby lose their 3/4th place play-off match against Lichfield RFC unfortunately. Daughter #2 plays for Worcester.

This week I have to get a job! Got a first stage interview for a permanent programme manager role so I’ve been preparing for that. Then I’ll get my CV out to the contract market after that. Loads of stuff to do!

