Dawn States

I just noted in my last post that I am feeling low on inspiration for creative writing. However, I am hoping this new longboard I received as a graduation present will bring some much needed ideas. It is made by a seriously cool company called Pantheon and is the La Luz deck. This company rocks because they are always trying to make people think and to be upbeat and positive. Plus their boards are testaments to craftsmanship. Longboarding in general inspires me, but this one in particular is special because not only was it a very thoughtful gift, but it also has a graphic that is sun connected, something I really like.
So who knows maybe I will soon be writing more than just about this board, but also the places it will take me, the adventures I will have with it, or even a story about the sun from…

View original post 10 more words

